You can listen to sermon audio below or subscribe through Apple Podcasts or Stitcher.


Sunday, November 1, 2020

James 4:1-12

James 3:13–4:12

Sunday, October 25, 2020

James 3

James 3

Sunday, October 18, 2020

James 2:14-25

James 2:14–25

Sunday, October 11, 2020

James 2:1-13

James 2:1–13

Sunday, October 4, 2020

James 1:19-27

James 1:19–27

Sunday, September 27, 2020

James 1:1-12

James 1:1–12

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Partnership in the Gospel

Philippians 1

Sunday, September 13, 2020

The Wise Life

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Friendship in Proverbs

Sunday, August 30, 2020

The Sluggard
View all