You can listen to sermon audio below or subscribe through Apple Podcasts or Stitcher.


Sunday, March 7, 2021

About Prophesy - John + Q&A

John 12

Sunday, February 28, 2021

About Evidence - John + Q&A

John 5

Sunday, February 21, 2021

About Testimony - John

John 9

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Following Jesus - John 6

John 6

Sunday, November 1, 2020

James 4:1-12

James 3:13–4:12

Sunday, October 25, 2020

James 3

James 3

Sunday, October 18, 2020

James 2:14-25

James 2:14–25

Sunday, October 11, 2020

James 2:1-13

James 2:1–13

Sunday, October 4, 2020

James 1:19-27

James 1:19–27

Sunday, September 27, 2020

James 1:1-12

James 1:1–12

View all